Rosa Mystica medical missions, since 2007...

  • 2007: August 12th to 18th, General Santos City

  • 2008: August 10th to 16th, Sarangani Provincial Capitol, Alabel, Sarangani Province

  • 2009: July 25th to 31th, Barangay Sampaloc, Tanay, Rizal

  • 2010: July 25th to August 5th, Barangay Sampaloc, Tanay, Rizal

  • 2011: July 25th to 30th, Barangay Mariana, New Manila, Quezon City

  • 2012: February 27th to March 2nd, Barangay Mariana, New Manila, Quezon City

  • 2013: February 25th to March 1st, Santa Barbara, Iloilo

  • 2014: January 19th to 25th, Tacloban City, Leyte

  • 2015: February 9th to 17th, Tacloban City, Leyte

  • 2016: February 8th to 13th, Barangay San Isidro, General Santos City

  • 2017: February 15th to 22nd, Sarangani Provincial Capitol, Alabel Sarangani Province

  • 2018: April 9th to 13th, Polomolok Municipal, Mindanao

  • 2019: April 24th to May 3rd, Polomolok Municipal, Mindanao

  • 2020: February 17th to 23rd, Misamis Oriental

© 2018 by Rosa Mystica Health Mission. Proudly created with